401 3533 Ross Drive, Vancouver Listing #: R2496771

$1,058,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
939 Sqft
2020 Built
$334.99 mnt. fees


Open House: Sunday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm
Enjoy exciting closeout savings on this 2 bed + den home at The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon! Situated at UBC’s Wesbrook Village in Vancouver’s beautiful Point Grey neighbourhood, this beautiful home is move-in ready for your family to enjoy an array of amenities, parks, restaurants and top schools at every level. Inside, air-conditioned interiors, 9’ ceilings and a designer kitchen are just the beginning of a long list of things you will love about this residence. Book an appointment today to visit this stylish community and display homes; sales office is located at 20 – 3483 Ross Drive.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Recreation Center
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

724 180 E 2ND AVENUE
Vancouver
$969,900
2 bed, 1 bath
Luxmore Realty
408 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,399,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Luxmore Realty
627 3563 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,390,000
2 bed, 2 bath
LeHomes Realty Premier
227 3563 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,489,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Group - 1st West Realty
206 2033 W 7TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$524,900
1 bed, 1 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.